top of page

 Mediterranean August

Kosher Cruises 2024

  • From August 16 to 23 from Rome

  • From August 18 to 25 from Marseille 

  • From August 25 to September 1 from Marseille

  • From August 26 to September 2 from Barcelona 

  • 8 days

  • Costa Toscana (New)

  • From (offer included*):

€1790*

Discount up to €800. Limited offer

David Cruise Premium

Itinerary

Med 24 route_edited.jpg

Map

Med_24 Iti EN.png

Costa Toscana

The Mediterranean

Cab. Med Aout

This is the place where you will enjoy resting after an intense day of activities and experiences. We offer you different types of cabins depending on their surface area and their position on the ship, so that everyone can find the space best suited to their requirements. Whether interior, exterior with sea view, with balcony or suite, all cabins are designed to provide you with maximum comfort and elegance. Your cabin provides:

  • Adjustable air conditioning

  • Interactive flat screen TV

  • hair dryer

  • Safe

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Towels changed daily. 

  • 24-hour room service (paid service)

Your cabin, between comfort & elegance  
Cab int Toscana 1.png

INSIDE CABIN

Comfort is already fully appreciated in this cabin, made for those who wish to control their budget without having to give up anything, and who prefer to take full advantage of the ship and the activities. 

€1990*

* Price per person in double base cabin. INCLUDED: full board excluding soft drinks, taxes and port charges, access to entertainment. NOT INCLUDED: flight, insurance and Costa Service Tax (11€/day/Adult & 5€/day/Child). 

Cab VM Tos.png

SEA VIEW CABIN

A window between sky and sea. It allows you to have more direct contact with the colors of your vacation. The possibility of seeing the sea, enjoying the sunsets and sunrises.

€2290*

* Prix par personne en cabine base double. INCLUS: la pension complète hors boissons soft, les taxes et charges portuaires, l'accès aux divertissements. NON-INCLUS: le vol, l'assurance et la Taxe Costa Service  (11€/jour/ Adulte & 5€/jour/Enfant). 

Cab Bal Tos.png

BALCONY CABIN

Closest to the sea: the balcony overlooking the sea will allow you to experience your cruise with a feeling of freedom and to taste the sea breeze. The comfort of this cabin with its balcony overlooking the sea is unforgettable!

€2590*

* Price per person in double base cabin. INCLUDED: full board excluding soft drinks, taxes and port charges, access to entertainment. NOT INCLUDED: flight, insurance and Costa Service Tax (11€/day/Adult & 5€/day/Child). 

Cab Terrasse Sme.webp

TERRACE CABIN

This cabin is equipped with a large deck with a stunning Veranda. Excellent compromise between a mini-suite and a balcony cabin. Its veranda will give you freedom and comfort while enjoying the view. Ideal for families. 

€2990*

* Price per person in double base cabin. INCLUDED: full board excluding soft drinks, taxes and port charges, access to entertainment. NOT INCLUDED: flight, insurance and Costa Service Tax (11€/day/Adult & 5€/day/Child). 

Suite Tosca.png

SUITE

Multiply your privileges on board with the Suite. An intimate, welcoming and luxurious space, where you can stretch out in the morning when you wake up.Several VIP services await you... Pure happiness!

€4490*

* Price per person in double base cabin. INCLUDED: full board excluding soft drinks, taxes and port charges, access to entertainment. NOT INCLUDED: flight, insurance and Costa Service Tax (11€/day/Adult & 5€/day/Child). 

bottom of page

top of page

 Méditerranée Aout

  • Du 16 au 23 Aout de Rome

  • Du 18 au 25 Aout de Marseille 

  • Du 25 Aout au 1er Sept. de Marseille

  • Du 26 Aout au 2 Sept. de Barcelone 

  • 8 jours

  • Costa Toscana (Nouveau)

  • A partir de (offre inclue*):

1790€*

Remise jusqu'à 800€. Offre limitée

David Cruise Premium

Itinéraire

David Cruise Premium

Carte

David Cruise Premium

Costa Toscana

La Méditerranée

Cab. Med Aout

C'est l'endroit où vous prendrez plaisir à vous reposer après une intense journée d'activités, et d'expériences. Nous vous proposons des typologies de cabines différentes de par leur surface et leur position sur le navire, pour que chacun trouve l'espace le mieux adapté à ses exigences. Qu'elles soient intérieures, extérieures avec vue sur mer, avec balcon ou en suite, toutes les cabines sont conçues pour vous apporter le maximum de confort et d'élégance. Votre cabine prévoit:

  • Climatisation réglable

  • TV interactive à écran plat

  • Sèche-cheveux

  • Coffre-fort

  • Ménage quotidien

  • Linge de toilette changé quotidiennement. 

  • Room-service 24h/24 (service payant)

Votre cabine, entre confort & élégance  
Cab int Toscana 1.png

CABINE INTERIEURE

Le confort s'apprécie déjà pleinement dans cette cabine, faîtes pour ceux qui souhaitent maîtriser leur budget sans avoir à renoncer à quoi que ce soit, et qui préfèrent profiter pleinement du navire et des activités. 

1990 €*

* Prix par personne en cabine base double. INCLUS: la pension complète hors boissons soft, les taxes et charges portuaires, l'accès aux divertissements. NON-INCLUS: le vol, l'assurance et la Taxe Costa Service  (11€/jour/ Adulte & 5€/jour/Enfant). 

Cab VM Tos.png

CABINE VUE MER

Une fenêtre entre ciel et mer. Elle vous permet d'avoir un contact plus direct avec les couleurs de vos vacances. La possibilité de voir la mer, de profiter des couchers et des levers de soleil.

2290 €*

* Prix par personne en cabine base double. INCLUS: la pension complète hors boissons soft, les taxes et charges portuaires, l'accès aux divertissements. NON-INCLUS: le vol, l'assurance et la Taxe Costa Service  (11€/jour/ Adulte & 5€/jour/Enfant). 

Cab Bal Tos.png

CABINE BALCON

Au plus proche de la mer: le balcon donnant sur la mer vous permettra de vivre votre croisière avec un sentiment de liberté et de gouter à la brise marine. Le confort de cette cabine avec son balcon sur la mer est inoubliable !

2590 €*

* Prix par personne en cabine base double. INCLUS: la pension complète hors boissons soft, les taxes et charges portuaires, l'accès aux divertissements. NON-INCLUS: le vol, l'assurance et la Taxe Costa Service  (11€/jour/ Adulte & 5€/jour/Enfant). 

Cab Terrasse Sme.webp

CABINE TERRASSE

Cette cabine est équipée d'une grande terrasse avec une superbe Veranda. Excellent compromis entre une mini-suite et une cabine balcon. Sa véranda vous procurera liberté, et confort tout en profitant de la vue. Idéale pour les familles. 

2990 €*

* Prix par personne en cabine base double. INCLUS: la pension complète hors boissons soft, les taxes et charges portuaires, l'accès aux divertissements. NON-INCLUS: le vol, l'assurance et la Taxe Costa Service  (11€/jour/ Adulte & 5€/jour/Enfant). 

Suite Tosca.png

SUITE

Multipliez vos privilèges à bord avec la Suite. Un espace intime, accueillant et luxueux, où il fait bon s'étirer le matin au réveil. Plusieurs services VIP vous attendent...Un pur bonheur !

4490 €*

* Prix par personne en cabine base double. INCLUS: la pension complète hors boissons soft, les taxes et charges portuaires, l'accès aux divertissements. NON-INCLUS: le vol, l'assurance et la Taxe Costa Service  (11€/jour/ Adulte & 5€/jour/Enfant). 

bottom of page